Altobrando Andrea 

andrea.altobrando@unipd.it


Bassi Romana

romana.bassi@unipd.it


Basso Luca

luca.basso@unipd.it


Berti Francesco

francesco.berti@unipd.it


Carrara Massimiliano

massimiliano.carrara@unipd.it


Catapano Giovanni

giovanni.catapano@unipd.it


Cesaroni Pierpaolo

pierpaolo.cesaroni@unipd.it


Chignola Sandro

sandro.chignola@unipd.it


Corti Luca 

luca.corti@unipd.it


Da Re Antonio

antonio.dare@unipd.it


Escudero Adrian 

jesus.adrian@uab.cat


Farnesi Camellone Mauro

mauro.farnesicamellone@unipd.it


Furlan Enrico

enrico.furlan@unipd.it


Ghilardi Marcello

marcello.ghilardi@unipd.it


Grandi Giovanni

giovanni.grandi@units.it


Grigenti Fabio

fabio.grigenti@unipd.it


Gurisatti Giovanni

giovanni.gurisatti@unipd.it


Haber Stéphane 

shaber@parisnanterre.fr


Illetterati Luca

luca.illetterati@unipd.it


Kottman Paul  

kottmanp@newschool.edu


Marin Francesca 

francesca.marin@unipd.it


Martini Cecilia

cecilia.martini@unipd.it


Mesquita Antonio Pedro 

apmesquita@campus.ul.pt


Morato Vittorio

vittorio.morato@unipd.it


Nejeschleba Tomas 

tomas.nejeschleba@upol.cz


Nunziante Antonio

antonio.nunziante@unipd.it


Poggiolesi Francesca 

poggiolesi@gmail.com


Rametta Gaetano

gaetano.rametta@unipd.it


Rampazzo Bazzan Marco 

marco.rampazzo.bazzan@gmail.com


Robiglio Andrea 

andrea.robiglio@kuleuven.be


Sanò Laura

laura.sano@unipd.it


Scalone Antonino

antonino.scalone@unipd.it


Spolaore Giuseppe

giuseppe.spolaore@unipd.it


Tomasi Gabriele

gabriele.tomasi@unipd.it


Tomba Massimiliano

mtomba@ucsc.edu


Toscano Alberto 

A.Toscano@gold.ac.uk


Villacanas Berlanga Josè Luis 

jlvillac@filos.ucm.es

 




Last modified: Monday, 11 September 2023, 12:09 PM